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Effective Cost per Thousand (eCPM)

eCPM is a metric used to reflect your earnings, regardless of the campaign type mix (e.g., CPM, CPC, CPA, etc.).

Your eCPM is calculated by dividing the total amount you earned by the total number of impressions you received.

Example: You earned $500 from 50,000 impressions. That would be ($500/50,000) = .01 x 1000 = $10 eCPM.

 

If you find you have low eCPMs, try these tips:

 

Allow all ad formats including interactive video.

Be sure to download the latest version of our SDK to take advantage of all of the features available.

 

Pass available metadata.

Metadata includes, but is not limited to gender, age, zip code, latitude/longitude, etc. - data that your users have agreed to share with your application, and given you permission to share with us.

 

Be mindful of your Click-Through Rate (CTR).

The higher your click through rate, the more campaigns you will be eligible for. Your goal should be to have a strong click-through rate of at least 1%.

 

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