Follow

Why am I being prompted to add funds when I’ve already added them?

If the total Funds amount has already been allocated to campaigns, you will be notified that additional money will need to be added to the accounts Funds before another campaign can be created.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk